Kontakt

Fischer_NEU

                        

Thielen_NEU

                      

Niehsen_NEU

Dr. Josef Fischer
Leitung Numismatik
   

Numismatiker & Auktionsmanagement

Tel: +49 40 25799 - 137

E-Mail: fischer@emporium-hamburg.com

 

Dr. Laura Thielen
Stellv. Leitung Numismatik

Numismatikerin & Auktionsmanagement

Tel: +49 40 25799 - 134

E-Mail: thielen@emporium-hamburg.com
 

Marc Niehsen MA
 

Numismatiker & Auktiosmanagement

Tel: +49 40 25799 - 133

E-Mail: niehsen@emporium-hamburg.com

 

 

 

 

 

Schenker_NEU

Stefanie Schenker

Numismatikerin

Tel: +49 40 25799 - 141

E-Mail: schenker@emporium-hamburg.com

 

Franke_NEU

Beatrice Franke MA

Numismatikerin & Shopmanagement

Tel: +49 40 25799 - 136

E-Mail: franke@emporium-hamburg.com

 

Gaetjens_NEU

Ulrike Gätjens

Backoffice & Auktionsadministration

Tel: +49 40 25799 - 140

E-Mail: gaetjens@emporium-hamburg.com

 

 

 

 

 

Giese_NEU

Stefan Giese MA

Marketing & Kommunikation

Tel: +49 40 25799 - 132

E-Mail: giese@emporium-hamburg.com