Contact

Fischer

Dr. Josef Fischer
Head of Numismatic Department
   

Numismatist & Auction Management

Phone: +49 40 25799 - 137

Email: fischer@emporium-hamburg.com

 

Thielen 

Dr. Laura Thielen
Deputy Head of Numismatic Department

Numismatist & Auction Management

Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 257 99 - 134

Email: thielen@emporium-hamburg.com

 

Niehsen

Marc Niehsen MA
 

Numismatist & Auction Management

Phone: +49 40 25799 - 133

Email: niehsen@emporium-hamburg.com

 

       

Schenker

Stefanie Schenker

Numismatist

Phone: +49 40 25799 - 141

Email: schenker@emporium-hamburg.com

 

Franke

Beatrice Franke MA

Numismatist & Shop Management

Phone: +49 40 25799 - 136

Email: franke@emporium-hamburg.com

 

Gaetjens

Ulrike Gätjens

Backoffice & Auction administration

Phone: +49 40 25799 - 140

Email: gaetjens@emporium-hamburg.com

 

       

Giese

Stefan Giese MA

Marketing & Communication

Phone: +49 40 25799 - 132

Email: giese@emporium-hamburg.com