Contact

Fischer_NEU

Dr. Josef Fischer
Head of Numismatic Department
   

Numismatist & Auction Management

Phone: +49 40 25799 - 137

Email: fischer@emporium-hamburg.com

Thielen_NEU 

Dr. Laura Thielen
Deputy Head of Numismatic Department

Numismatist & Auction Management

Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 257 99 - 134

Email: thielen@emporium-hamburg.com

    Niehsen_NEU

    Marc Niehsen MA
 

    Numismatist & Auction Management

    Phone: +49 40 25799 - 133

    Email: niehsen@emporium-hamburg.com

 

   

Schenker_NEU

Stefanie Schenker

Numismatist

Phone: +49 40 25799 - 141

Email: schenker@emporium-hamburg.com

Franke_NEU

Beatrice Franke MA

Numismatist & Shop Management

Phone: +49 40 25799 - 136

Email: franke@emporium-hamburg.com

    Gaetjens_NEU

    Ulrike G√§tjens

    Backoffice & Auction administration

    Phone: +49 40 25799 - 140

    Email: gaetjens@emporium-hamburg.com

 

   

Giese_NEU

Stefan Giese MA

Marketing & Communication

Phone: +49 40 25799 - 132

Email: giese@emporium-hamburg.com